Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Contact Us

Loïc Le Corre

Managing Director
PriValEdge
35 rue Gounod
92210 Saint Cloud - France
Loic.LeCorre@PriValEdge.net
T: +33 (1) 4602 6032



ERIC broadley

Managing Director
PriValkEdge
US Head Office, 
New York, NY
Eric.Broadley@PriValEdge.net
T: +1 (347) 76 76 76 6


Fabio Fedel

Managing Director 
Active Value Advisors & PrivalEdge
Milano, ITALIA
Fabio.Fedel@PriValEdge.net
T: +39 02 3669.7100


Sally Brodie

Managing Partner
PriValEdge Europe
Paris, France
sbrodie@PriValEdge.net
T: +33 1 4602 6032


michael foley

Partner
PriValEdge 
Dublin, Ireland
sbrodie@PriValEdge.net
T: +353 87 257 0356

Heinz Otto Luehr

Director
PriValEdge
Hamburg, Germany
holuer@PriValEdge.net


Pawel Jarosz

Director
Budapest, Hungary
pjarosz@PriValEdge.net


Robert Stewart

Director PriValEdge
Cheshire, UK
info@youneedpricing.com


Alex Carneiro

Director
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
acarneiro@PriValEdge.net


Richard Sobel

Partner/President
SPMG Price Analytics Group
US Head Office, SPMG
Cleveland, OH
dsobel@youneedpricing.com
T: 330 958 4036


Bo Bäckmann

Partner/PriValEdge Scandinavia
Stockholm, Sweden
bbackmann@PriValEdge.net
T: +4670 825 10 45

Miguel Legorreta

Director
Mexico City, Mexico
mlegorreta@PriValEdge.net
T: +52 55 5340-8438


gapun tAng

Partner
SHanghai, CHINA
 Gapun.TangPriValEdge.net
T: +86 21 605 27 449


Erwin Husin

Director
Tangerang, Indonesia
ehusin@PriValEdge.net


Sergey Pichugin

Director
Moscow, Russia
info@PriValEdge.net
T: +7 (985) 924 68 56


Ali Kasa

Director
Selangor, Malaysia
akasa@PriValEdge.net
T: +60 3-7880 9894


Jean van Kerchove

Partner/ PriValEdge Benelux
Brussels
Belgium
dsobel@youneedpricing.com
T: +32 477 46 64 12

© 2017 PriValEdge. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

Privaledge Social Media: